Signing out of iCloud

You are here:

Most users won’t sign out of their accounts on a regular basis but we’ve handled this for those who do.

Although your notes are synced with iCloud, we figured it would be better to let you choose whether to keep them on the device.

Whenever the app detects that the iCloud account has changed, it will prompt you on whether to keep or delete all existing content. This only removes notes locally and will not affect your data in the cloud.

Last Updated On January 09, 2018