What happens after my trial ends?

You are here:
After the free trial, you will be automatically enrolled to the auto-renewing subscription of your choice unless cancelled before the end of the period.
Even if you have decided that Noted+ is not for you, all notebooks and notes you created will stay as normal, so you can still continue to experience the features of Noted basic.
Last Updated On January 09, 2018