What if I share to someone who doesn’t have Noted?

You are here:
They will be redirected to the App Store to install Noted. All share links can be used again to import the note once the app has been installed on their device.
Alternatively, you may wish to export only the text or audio of your note, though we encourage users to view this in our app to share the full experience. Also, the audio of your note can only be shared if it is synced to users iCloud.
Last Updated On January 16, 2018