How do I delete notebook(s)?
- Go to your list of Notebooks
- Swipe left on the desired notebook to reveal the “Trash” button
- Tap on the icon to delete.
- On the left-hand side, right-click on the desired notebook to reveal the action menu
- Click “Delete”
Why am I seeing an Archive icon?
For Noted+ users, notes are moved into the Archive folder by default and you will instead see this icon if enabled.
In case you accidentally delete your notes, Noted+ users can restore these from the Archive folder, and you will instead see this if this is enabled.
To disable this option and always delete permanently, go to Settings -> General -> toggle off “Archive Deleted Notes”
Tip: You can of course keep this on, and delete your notes from the Archives when you no longer need them.